Head-to-head, livestream details, and more

League of Legends fanatics are set to expertise an exhilarating showdown between GenG and Kwangdong Freecs within the extremely anticipated LCK Spring 2024 Group Stage Week 3. GenG presently holds the highest spot on the leaderboard, boasting a formidable 4-0 file, whereas Freecs finds itself in fifth place with a decent 3-2 file.

Ahead of the GenG vs Kwangdong Freecs, this text delves into each groups’ statistics and latest outcomes.


” class=”promoted-img” loading=”lazy” width=”1440″ top=”220″ alt=”fortnite-promotional-banner” />

GenG vs Kwangdong Freecs LCK Spring 2024 Group Stage: Who is anticipated to win?

Prediction

GenG, with a brand new roster for the brand new season, is fairly dominant within the Rift. The crew began their LCK highway with a sequence win towards T1. They have since defeated Nongshim, BRION, and Dplus. Even with three new gamers from numerous groups, their synergy and coordination appeared wonderful.

GenG’s midlaner and top-jungle duo are taking part in the early-game macros completely. They are serving to the crew win late-game targets and essential crew fights. Notably, the bot-lane duo can be doing their job as supposed.

As for GenG’s opponent for the following match, Kwangdong Freecs is having a Cinderella run to this point within the LCK Spring 2024 Group Stage. Their new jungler, Cuzz, has been an important issue of their victories, and his efficient jungle pathing and crew battle engagements appeared distinctive.

However, even with Cuzz’s nice efficiency, defeating GenG needs to be a tall process for the Freecs. However, if all 5 of Freecs’ gamers present up in a giant manner, there could possibly be a unique winner on this matchup.

As for the prediction primarily based on latest outcomes and statistics, GenG is anticipated to win the sequence 2-0.


Head-to-head

GenG and Freecs performed towards one another eight occasions. The former prevailed seven occasions, whereas the latter received simply as soon as.


Previous outcomes

GenG received their earlier sequence towards Dplus with a 2-0 rating.

Meanwhile, Freecs additionally received their earlier matchup towards Dplus KIA 2-0.


LCK Spring 2024 rosters

GenG

  • Top: Kiin
  • Jungle: Canyon
  • Mid: Chovy
  • ADC: Peyz
  • Support: Lehends

Kwangdong Freecs

  • Top: DuDu
  • Jungle: Cuzz
  • Mid: BuLLDoG
  • ADC: Taeyoon
  • Support: Andil

Livestream particulars

The dates and occasions for the GenG vs Kwangdong Freecs matchup within the LCK Spring 2024 Group Stage are as follows:

  • PT: February 2, 12 am
  • CET: February 2, 9 am
  • IST: February 2, 1:30 pm
  • KST: February 2, 5 pm

If you wish to benefit from the matchup dwell, go to the next web sites:

Additionally, there are various LCK co-streams hosted by well-liked LoL content material creators that you would be able to try.

Poll : Who do you imagine will win the battle?

0 votes

Edited by Rachel Syiemlieh


Leave a Comment