What time is Ricky Gervais: Armageddon on Netflix?

ricky gervais armageddon netflix time

Daisy Phillipson

Christmas is about to get funnier, as Ricky Gervais: Armageddon is set to drop on Netflix very quickly – right here’s precisely what time to count on the stand-up comedy particular.  

If you’re from the UK, you’ll know Ricky Gervais as the person who created the OG Office and Extras. American followers, nonetheless, will most definitely know him as the person who got here up with the US model of The Office – and the one who ruthlessly annihilated an entire bunch of celebrities many occasions over on the Golden Globes. 

Article continues after advert

More lately, he’s been inflicting a stir together with his divisive Netflix stand-up specials, which embody 2018’s Humanity and 2022’s SuperNature. But he’s not leaving as a lot of a niche for his subsequent one, which is set to drop on Christmas day. 

Here’s precisely what time you possibly can count on Ricky Gervais’ explosive new stand-up particular Armageddon to reach on Netflix. 

Ricky Gervais: Armageddon launch date & time

Ricky Gervais: Armageddon drops on December 25, 2023, at 3am ET on Netflix. 

The particular time relies upon on your location – right here’s a rundown for every timezone so precisely when you possibly can dive in:  

Article continues after advert

  • 12am PT
  • 3am ET
  • 5am Brazil
  • 8am UK
  • 9am Central European Summer Time
  • 1:30pm India Standard Time
  • 7pm Australia
  • 9pm New Zealand
Sign as much as Dexerto without spending a dime and obtain:

Fewer Ads|Dark Mode|Deals in Gaming, TV and Movies, and Tech

So, after you’re finished opening presents or no matter it is you do on Christmas day, you will get caught into the comic’s newest stand-up particular, one which is anticipated to “break the web”.

What is Ricky Gervais: Armageddon about?

Never one to shrink back from controversy, Ricky Gervais is anticipated to ship extra punchy (and little doubt divisive) jokes in Armageddon, which is a recording of his sell-out tour on the London Palladium.

As per the official synopsis: “The BAFTA and Golden Globe-winning thoughts behind The Office, Extras and Afterlife takes the stage for a provocative new stand-up particular, riffing on the top of humanity, political correctness, household weddings, funerals and Artificial Intelligence.”

Article continues after advert

Ricky Gervais: Armageddon drops on Netflix on December 25. You can take a look at extra of our Netflix protection beneath:

Will there be Firefly Lane Season 3? | Beef Season 2 | Monster Season 2 | Will there be Ginny and Georgia Season 3? | Stranger Things Season 5 | Florida Man Season 2 | Obsession Season 2 | The Sandman Season 2 | The Lincoln Lawyer Season 3 | Heartstopper Season 3 | Virgin River Season 6 | Lift

Leave a Comment